Our grateful thanks to the following for their contributions to our crowd-funding campaign
(in alphabetical order):

  • Adam
  • Aidan
  • Ben Tisdale
  • Bijou Theatre Productions
  • Debbie Duke
  • Glyn Newport
  • Jane Gibson
  • Karan Ashby
  • Kate Carter
  • Lisa Hawkins
  • Nick Brown
  • Rachelle Marie
  • Sarah Hemingway
  • Sarah Louise Northway
  • Sarah Mallett
  • Scott K. Ratner
  • Vicki May
  • Wonder Productions

We would also like to thank Rachel Cornish for her continued support as our film-maker / editor and Patrick Collins for the design of this website.